Financial Solutions offered by the

Fiji Development Bank 

We have a diverse range of #FinancialSolutions available for your business needs.
Visit www.fdb.com.fj for details or email us at info@fdb.com.fj today!
The following financial solutions are available. Click on the links to find out more:
FDB’s COVID-19 Affected Customer Relief Package https://www.fdb.com.fj/covid19reliefpackage/
Import Substitution and Export Finance Facility – https://www.fdb.com.fj/import-substitution-and-export-fina…/
Sustainable Energy Financing Facility – https://www.fdb.com.fj/sustainable-energy-financing-facili…/
Eco-tourism and Village Tourism Loans – https://www.fdb.com.fj/eco-tourism-and-village-tourism-loa…/
Agriculture Family Loan Facility – Grow As A Family – https://www.fdb.com.fj/agriculture-family-loan-facility-gr…/
Horticulture, Grains & Pulses Farming – https://www.fdb.com.fj/horticulture-grains-pulses-farming/
Root Crops, Ginger, Vegetable & Fruit Farming – https://www.fdb.com.fj/root-crops-ginger-vegetable-fruit-f…/
Farm Vehicles, Machinery, Implements & Equipment Loan – https://www.fdb.com.fj/farm-vehicle-machineries-equipment-…/
Broiler – Small Holder Chicken Farm – https://www.fdb.com.fj/broiler-small-holder-chicken-farm/
Transport – Freight Purposes – https://www.fdb.com.fj/transport-freight-purposes/
Purchase of New Vehicles, Plant and Equipment – https://www.fdb.com.fj/purchase-of-new-vehicles-plant-and-…/
Image may contain: text that says 'FD.B your partner nprogress Find out about our financial solutions www.fdb.com.fj Email us: info@fdb.com'