We have a diverse range of financial solutions available for your business needs. Visit www.fdb.com.fj for details or email us at info@fdb.com.fj today!

The following financial solutions are available. Click on the links to find out more:

FDB’s COVID-19 Affected Customer Relief Package https://www.fdb.com.fj/covid19reliefpackage/
Yaubula Term Deposit – https://www.fdb.com.fj/yaubula-term-deposit/
Export Credit Facility – https://www.fdb.com.fj/export-credit-facility/
Import Substitution and Export Finance Facility – https://www.fdb.com.fj/import-substitution-and-export-fina…/
Sustainable Energy Financing Facility – https://www.fdb.com.fj/sustainable-energy-financing-facili…/
SME Credit Guarantee Scheme – https://www.fdb.com.fj/sme-credit-guarantee-scheme/
Eco-tourism and Village Tourism Loans – https://www.fdb.com.fj/eco-tourism-and-village-tourism-loa…/
Agriculture Family Loan Facility – Grow As A Family – https://www.fdb.com.fj/agriculture-family-loan-facility-gr…/
Horticulture, Grains & Pulses Farming – https://www.fdb.com.fj/horticulture-grains-pulses-farming/
Livestock Farming – https://www.fdb.com.fj/livestock-farming/
Poultry Farming – https://www.fdb.com.fj/poultry-farming/
Farm Development Loan – https://www.fdb.com.fj/farm-development-loan/
Root Crops, Ginger, Vegetable & Fruit Farming – https://www.fdb.com.fj/root-crops-ginger-vegetable-fruit-f…/
Purchase of Farm Land – https://www.fdb.com.fj/purchase_of_farm_land/
Farm House Construction Loan – https://www.fdb.com.fj/farm-house-construction-loan/
Farm Land Sub-division Loan – https://www.fdb.com.fj/farm-land-sub-division-loan/
Farm Vehicles, Machinery, Implements & Equipment Loan – https://www.fdb.com.fj/farm-vehicle-machineries-equipment-…/
Sugar Cane Farming – https://www.fdb.com.fj/sugar-cane-farming/
Broiler – Small Holder Chicken Farm – https://www.fdb.com.fj/broiler-small-holder-chicken-farm/
Dairy Farming Loans – https://www.fdb.com.fj/dairy-farming-loans/
Coconut Farming Loans – https://www.fdb.com.fj/coconut-farming-loans/
Small & Medium Business Loans- https://www.fdb.com.fj/small-medium-business-loans/
Working Capital Loan – https://www.fdb.com.fj/working-capital-loan/
Building Construction – https://www.fdb.com.fj/building-construction/
Fishing Loans – https://www.fdb.com.fj/fishing-loans/
Commercial Property Loan – https://www.fdb.com.fj/16-commercial-property-loan/
Transport – Freight Purposes – https://www.fdb.com.fj/transport-freight-purposes/
Commercial Loans – https://www.fdb.com.fj/commercial-loans/
Purchase of New Vehicles, Plant and Equipment – https://www.fdb.com.fj/purchase-of-new-vehicles-plant-and-…/
Bus Loans – https://www.fdb.com.fj/bus-loans/
Minibus Loans – https://www.fdb.com.fj/minibus-loans/
Taxi Loans – https://www.fdb.com.fj/taxi-loans/
Beef Farming Loans – https://www.fdb.com.fj/beef-farming-loans/
Green Banking- https://www.fdb.com.fj/green-banking_/